é Inform
CanDendro Names and Contact Information for Researchers in Canada
Last Name
First Name
Mailing Address
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Web Site
Begin
Yves
Centre d'études nordiques
Université Laval, Québec
Québec, Canada
G1K 7P4
yves.begin@cen.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-3340

www.cen.ulaval.ca/
Daniels
Lori
Dept. of Geography
University of British Columbia
143-1984 West Mall
Vancouver B.C.
V6T 1Z2
daniels@geog.ubc.ca
(604) 822-3442

www.geog.ubc.ca/
Gelalof
Ze'ev 
Dept. of Geography
University of Guelph
Guelph Ontario,
N1G 2W1
zgedalof@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120
Ext. 58083
../faculty/gedalof.htm
Girardin
Martin P.
Servic canadien de forets/
Canadian forest service
1055, rue du P.E.P.S.
Case postale 10380
Succ Sainte-Foy
Quebec, Q.C.
G1V 4C7
Martin.Girardin@rncan.gc.ca
(418) 648-5826
(418) 648-5849

Hallett
Douglas
Dept. of Geography
Queens University
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
hallettd@post.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6000
Ext. 78540
www.geog.queens.ca/
Krause
Cornelia
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
555 boul. de l'Université
Chicoutimi, QC        
G7H 2B1
ckrause@uqac.ca
(418) 545-5011
Ext. 5295
/ckrause/dept
Laroque
Colin
Dept. of Geography
144 Main Street,
Sackville, NB          
E4L 1A7
claroque@mta.ca
(506) 364-2390
/faculty/laroque
Lewis
Kathy
Ecosystem Science and Management
Univeristy of Northern BC
3333 University Way
Prince George, BC          
V2N 4Z9
lewis@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6659
Fax:
(250) 960-5538
web.unbc.ca/
Luckman
Brian
Dept. of Geography
University of Western Ontario
London, ON
N6A 5L2
luckman@uwo.ca
(519) 661-2111
Ext.85012
(519) 661-3750

Marion
Chris
55 Topaz Cresent,
Whitehorse, YT    
Y1A 6B3
cmarion@yukondendro.ca
(867) 393-3792
www.yukondendro.ca
Pisaric
Michael
Dept. of Geography
Carleton University
B349 Loeb Building
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
KlS 5B6
mpisaric@ccs.carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600
Ext. 2562
../~mpisaric/CUPL.htm
Robichaud
Andre
Dept. of Geography
Mount Allison University
144 Main St.
Sackville, NB
E4L 1A7
arobicha@mta.ca
(506) 364-3254

www.mta.ca/madlab
Smith
Dan
Dept. of Geography
University of Victora
Rm 235A Cornett Building
P.O. Box 3050
Victoria, BC
V8W 3P5
smith@uvic.ca
(250) 472-4733

www.geog.uvic.ca...
Tardif
Jacques
Dept. of Biology
Environmental Studies
University of Winnipeg
515 Avenue Portage
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2E9
j.tardif@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 786-9475
Fax:
(204) 774-4134
www.uwinnipeg.ca/
Trindade
Mariana
Dept. of Geography
Memorial University
St John's, NL
A1B 3X9
v92mt@mun.ca
(709) 737-6127
Fax:
(709) 737-3119
www.mun.ca/

Return to the CanDendro Homepage

2006 CanDendro



Maintained by claroque
July 13, 2006